John Sherlock speaker | lecturer | communicator  
     
     
 

Recent events:

Saturday, 18th November 2017 
Sussex Downs College, Mountfield Road Lewes

Presentation to Chichester Diocesan Synod

Friday, 27th October 2017 
Beacon Hill Scout Campsite

Astronomy evening

Thursday, 12th October 2017 at 8.00 pm 
Lecture on Architecture to Dulwich Arts Society

Friday, 15th September 2017 at 11.00 am
Diocese of Birmingham
Parish Giving Scheme Good Practice Day

Friday, 11th August 2017 until
Sunday, 13th August 2017
Hereford Cathedral
Kingsbury Singers singing the weekend services

Tuesday, 6th June 2017 at 10.45 am 
Methodist Hall, Midhurst GU29 9DU

Lecture on Architecture to Midhurst Arts Society

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 2.00 pm
Lecture on Architecture to Leamington DFAS

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 at 11.00 am
Lecture on Architecture to Leamington DFAS

Tuesday, 11th April 2017 at 12.00 pm 
Chichester Cathedral

Diocesan Eucharist (Chrism Mass)

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 
Westminster Central Hall

NADFAS Annual Directory Meeting

Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 2.30 pm 
St Marks Church Hall, Little Common, Bexhill
 
Parish Income Workshop

Tuesday, 14th March 2017 at 7.30 pm 
St Leonards Church, Horsham
 
Parish Income Workshop

Tuesday, 24th January 2017
Lecture on Architecture to East Grinstead DFAS

Monday, 21st November 2016 at 2.15 pm 
Allendale Centre, Wimborne

Lecture on Architecture to Wimborne & Blandford DFAS

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 until
Tuesday, 15th November 2016 
Swan Hellenic's Minerva
 
Lecture series on Architecture

Forthcoming events:

John Sherlock

Wednesday, 10th January 2018 until
Saturday, 27th January 2018 
Cunard Queen Mary 2

Onboard lecture series

Wednesday, 31st January 2018
St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Parish Giving Scheme launch event

Thursday, 22nd February 2018 until
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Krakow, Poland

Wednesday, 7th March 2018 
Westminster Central Hall

The Arts Society Annual Directory Meeting

Wednesday, 21st March 2018
Study Day for Stafford Arts Society

Saturday, 12th May 2018 until
Monday, 21st May 2018 
Viking Star

Onboard lecture series

Monday, 13th August 2018 until
Tuesday, 21st August 2018 
P & O Oriana

Lecture series on Building Design

Saturday, 6th October 2018 until
Tuesday, 16th October 2018 
Viking Sky

Onboard lecture series

Thursday, 25th October 2018
Lecture on Architecture to City of Chichester Arts Society